ITMAT Home » CTRC Home » Staff

CTRC Staff

CTRC Administration The CTRC is co-directed by the former GCRC program directors

Name

Association

E-mail

Program Directors

Carole Marcus, MBBCh

Pediatric

marcus@email.chop.edu

Karen Teff, PhD

Adult

kteff@mail.med.upenn.edu

Assoc. Program Directors

Lorraine L Katz, MD

Pediatric

katzl@email.chop.edu

Babette Zemel, PhD.

Pediatric

zemel@email.chop.edu

Nalaka S. Gooneratne, MD

Adult

ngoonera@mail.med.upenn.edu

Raymond R. Townsend, MD

Adult

townsend@mail.med.upenn.edu

Muredach P. Reilly, MB

Adult

muredach@mail.med.upenn.edu

Administrative Directors

Ronnie Kain, MBA

Pediatric

mazzaccaro@email.chop.edu

Charles Molli, BA

Adult

cmolli@upenn.du

Director of Nursing

Barbara Medoff-Cooper, PhD

 

Adult & Pediatric

medoff@nursing.upenn.edu

Nurse Managers

Audrey L Kamrin, MSN, CRNP

Pediatric

kamrin@email.chop.edu

Michael McNicholas, RN, MSN, MBA

Adult

michael.mcnicholas@uphs.upenn.edu

Rhoda
Collick, RN, BA

Adult (Presby)

rhoda.collick@uphs.upenn.edu

Translational Core Lab Directors

Ron Rubenstein, MD, PhD Scientific Director

Pediatric

rubensteinr@email.chop.edu

Stephen Master, MD, PhD Scientific Director

Adult

srmaster@upenn.edu

Shiv C. Kapoor, PhD, Technical Director

Adult

shiv@mail.med.upenn.edu

David G. Stokes, PhD, Technical Director

Pediatric

stokesdg@email.chop.edu

Nutrition Core Directors

Babette Zemel, PhD, Scientific Director

Adult & Pediatric

zemel@email.chop.edu

Charlene Compher, PhD Technical Director, Dietary Assessment Unit

Adult & Pediatric

compherc@nursing.upenn.edu

Neurobehavioral Core Directors

Jerilynn Radcliffe, PhD, Scientific Director

Pediatric

radcliffe@email.chop.edu

Sleep Core Directors

Carole Marcus, MBBCh, Scientific Director

Pediatric

marcus@email.chop.edu

Brian Schultz, RPSGT, Technical Director

Pediatric

schultzb@email.chop.edu

 

Allan I. Pack, MB, ChB, PhD Technical Director

Adult

ngoonera@mail.med.upenn.edu

Cardiovascular Core Directors

Meryl Cohen, MD, Scientific Director

Pediatric

cohenm@email.chop.edu

Emile R. Mohler, MD, Scientific Director

Adult

mohlere@uphs.upenn.edu

Pulmonary Core Directors

Oscar Mayer, MD, Scientific Director

Pediatric

mayero@email.chop.edu

Office of Human Subjects Recruitment and Protection (OHSRP)

Jennifer Morrissey, MSN, MBE, CRNP

Adult/Peds

Jennifer.Morrissey@uphs.upenn.edu

Sharon Carbonara, BSN, RN

Pediatric

carbonara@email.chop.edu

Carl Shaw, M.Ed

Adult

shawcarl@mail.med.upenn.edu

Study Design & Biostatistics Core Directors

Justine Shults, PhD

Pediatric

jshults@mail.med.upenn.edu

Andrew Cucchiara, PhD

Adult

andy@upenn.edu

Informatics Core Directors

Emma Escobar, MBA

Pediatric

escobar@email.chop.edu

David Birtwell, MSE

Adult

birtwell@mail.med.upenn.edu

Investigational Drug Service

Kenneth Rockwell, PharmD, MS

Adult & Pediatric

rockwelk@mail.med.upenn.edu

You must be an ITMAT member to receive CTSA supported services.
All publications, press releases or other documents citing results from NIH-grant supported
research much acknowledge the NIH grant support.

SOM LogoCHOP Logo

» Top